Surgeries

I host regular advice surgeries across the Kilmarnock and Loudoun constituency each month. Future dates and times are below.   While you are more than welcome to drop into my surgeries without an appointment, getting in touch in advance means that myself and my team can be best prepared to help you on the day.

If you are unable to attend a surgery, alternative arrangements can be made to discuss your case. Please email me at alan.brown.mp@parliament.uk or give my office a call on 01563 501412 if you want to book a surgery appointment or to discuss individual issues.

Occasionally, due to Parliamentary business, I will not be able to attend the surgeries myself. In these circumstances, my dedicated constituency staff will be there instead.

Constituency Office

Friday 1st February: 10.00 - 12.00
Friday 15th February: 10.00 - 11.00

Friday 1st March: 10.00 - 12.00
Friday 8th March: 10.00 - 11.00

Friday 5th April: 10.00 - 12.00
Friday 19th April: 10.00 - 11.00

Friday 3rd May: 10.00 - 12.00
Friday 17th May: 10.00 - 11.00

Friday 7th June: 10.00 - 12.00
Friday 21st June: 10.00 - 11.00

Friday 5th July: 10.00 - 12.00
Friday 19th July: 10.00 - 11.00

Friday 6th September: 10.00 - 12.00
Friday 20th September: 10.00 - 11.00

Friday 4th October: 10.00 - 12.00
Friday 18th October: 10.00 - 11.00

Friday 1st November: 10.00 - 12.00
Friday 15th November: 10.00 - 11.00

Friday 6th December: 10.00 - 12.00

Mauchline
Friday 12th April: 9.30 - 10.00 - Church Hall
Friday 11th October: 9.30 - 10.00 - Church Hall

Auchinleck
Friday 12th April: 10.15 - 10.45 - Auchinleck Talbot Social Club
Friday 11th October: 10.15 - 10.45 - TBC

Muirkirk
Friday 12th April: 11.15 - 11.45 - St Thomas' Church Hall
Friday 11th October: 11.15 - 11.45 - TBC

Galston
Friday 15th March: 9.00 - 9.30 - Community Centre
Friday 13th September: 9.00 - 9.30 - Community Centre

Newmilns
Friday 15th March: 9.45 - 10.15 - Morton Hall
Friday 13th September: 9.45 - 10.15 - Morton Hall

Darvel
Friday 15th March: 10.30 - 11.00 - Town Hall
Friday 13th September: 10.30 - 11.00 - Town Hall

Crosshouse
Friday 10th May: 9.30 - 10.00 - Area Centre
Friday 8th November: 9.30 - 10.00 - Area Centre

Kilmaurs
Friday 10th May: 10.30 - 11.00 - Community Centre
Friday 8th November: 10.30 - 11.00 - Community Centre

Stewarton
Friday 10th May: 11.30 - 12.00 - Sports Centre
Friday 8th November: 11.30 - 12.00 - Sports Centre